Lisa Cannon. Florence Italy

” Alan you rocked the house!!! ️”

Catherine Pylant via Google
(Full wedding service Glenlo Abbey Galway 20th June 2019)
Highly recommend Alan for weddings. We did a destination wedding to Ireland and throughout the planning he was very prompt with his responses as well as patient as we were working on the planning and coordinating with him. He does a great set up with the lights and took our request list ahead of time. Any song you want to hear he has which is very helpful during the day of. He was very friendly and ourselves and our guests enjoyed the music and dancing very much
Some video form Catherine and Seans wedding here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1gQRGU22zlMrityk9JfMenTiQ45FPErnj/view?usp=sharing

Joanne Sheridan via Google
We celebrated our school reunion last Saturday night in the G Hotel and Alan was a fantastic DJ. It was such a special night that none of us will ever forget and the karaoke was the best craic. We are going to have our next reunion in 5 years time and i hope Alan will do the honors again. It was a brilliant success so thank you Alan

‎Mara O’Regan‎ to DJ Alan Geraghty

19 June at 18:26 ·
Couldn’t have hired a better DJ on the night of our wedding! Great humour and charisma, Tom and I want to thank you so much for everything. The time flew but what a great evening we had. Got the crowd going many a time. Would totally recommend you to any one! Cheers! Mara and Tom

Keli & Jeremy 18 March 2019 Via. WeddingsOnLine (Full wedding service).

Overall Rating: 5.0/5

Review content: DJ Alan was perfect for our wedding! We are American and decided to get married in Ireland so we feel very lucky to have found Alan. The dance floor was never empty and our guests loved the mix of music he played. Thank you for helping make this day the best of our lives!

Tara & Ian 27th Oct 2018.Via. WeddingsOnLine (Full wedding service).

Rating: 5.0/5

Review content: “Alan is a five star DJ we could not have asked for better the floor was full all night thank you so much Alan”

(A little footage from Tara & Ian’s wedding here): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OExVnTKSVXY

Kirby Vyncke-Hughes (via Facebook) 2nd September 2018 (Full wedding service)

“Alan was a rock star to work with on our wedding day. He made everything easy and created a once in a lifetime experience with his personal touch and attention to detail on our wedding. Our family and guests still talk about the quality of work that DJ Alan gave our reception! Thank you!”
(A little footage from Kirby and Frank’s wedding here) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8zf921gvjIU

Tara & Ian 27th Oct 2018.Via. WeddingsOnLine

Rating: 5.0/5

Review content: “Alan is a five star DJ we could not have asked for better the floor was full all night thank you so much Alan”.

Paula & Neil 27th Jul 2018. Via. WeddingsOnLine

Rating: 5.0/5

Review content: Alan was perfect! We had a number of songs we wanted him to play & we just sent him these as a list. He did everything with ease & knows exactly how to get young & old on the dance floor. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him as a DJ! Thanks Alan.

Ian Finnerty‎ 20th july 2017 Via Facebook:

Whether it’s a birthday party, a wedding, corporate function, DJ Alan is the man you need… He played for my wife’s birthday party last Saturday night, and all I can say is the floor was full for the night… Chart, rock, pop, old skool, reggae, you request it, he has it

Thanks again Alan for a great night

Lauren H O’Sullivan‎ 8 May 2017 via Facebook:

Hi Alan, just wanted to say a huge thank you for the amazing job you did as our wedding Dj, you had everyone on the floor all night and there was many an objection when it was time for you to finish up We would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a wedding Dj Thanks again!!

 

 

Marian O’Hanlon via Facebook 7th October 2016:

“DJ Alan, thank you so much for an amazing set at my wedding. From my aunts and uncles to our dutch counterparts, everyone felt a great vibe and got to get their groove on to so many songs. The mixture was perfect and kept the crowd happy all night long! Thanks very much!!-”

 

Anne+ Jean-Michel Miller. (Via email -retirement party).

“Dear Alan,

Please forgive me for not sending a note of thanks to you sooner for the great job you did on Saturday night. Our Swiss/Austrian friends have now left for the west coast and I’m just coming up for air after a rollercoaster of a few days!!!

 

Both Jean-Michel and I want to say how much we appreciated you looking after the music and so effortlessly reading the mood on the night. Everyone present had a great time.You had gone before we got a chance to thank you properly.Many,many thanks for your contribution in making the party such a great success.

 

Kindest regards,”

 

Tracy Conway via Facebook 6 November 2015:

Alan, thank you so much for playing for our wedding last weekend in Kinnitty, you had the guests on the dance floor from start to finish. We can’t thank you or recommend you enough!

Mark Baker & Caroline Moran:

“Thanks Alan for your superb entertainment at our wedding in October at Waterford Castle. It is very worrying booking a DJ as you want to make sure the night goes well and the guests and married couple have a good time. We didn’t want a band, and we didn’t need one! You blew us away with your choice of music and had everyone up on the floor, even the oldies! Even our friends commented on how great the music was and they didn’t leave the floor all night. We couldn’t have chosen better and we would whole heartedly recommend Alan as a fantastic DJ for weddings and parties of any sort.”

 

Galway Bay Hotel:

“Great feedback here from the guests who attended the Christmas Party you were DJing at on Saturday, 8th December. They didn’t leave the dancefloor all night! Thanks Alan. Would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ for a wedding or an event!”

 

Colm Quinn

“Super night on Wednesday. Everybody delighted with your performance Alan. And thanks for staying so late. We just didn’t want to finish. Fair Play. Best DJ ever…”

 

Shane McGrath

“Best wedding DJ ever. Thanks for a fabulous fabulous night at our wedding in Orvieto. Praise is long overdue… You the man!!!”

 

Majella Barry via Facebook:

“Best wedding DJ – you couldnt move on the dancefloor when DJ Al was on the decks !!”

 

g Hotel Galway:

Alan, thank you so much for such a fantastic job this Christmas… see you soon…from the team at the 5 star g Hotel